What happens to my data if I cancel?

If you decide to cancel during the free 30-day trial, we’ll delete all traces of your data from our servers immediately. When it’s gone, it’s gone – so before you cancel, make sure you’ve saved all the reports you want to keep.

If you’re a paying Mijnfinance after you cancel we’ll give you read-only access to all your data. This will last for 60 days, after which we’ll delete all your data from our servers.

  • +44 0123 4567
  • info@company.com
  • Join us on Telegram

Contact Us

We are always open and we welcome and questions you have for our team. If you wish to get in touch, please fill out the form below. Someone from our team will get back to you shortly.